انشطة “المكتب الخاص”

مقدمة

تعد الإمارات العربية المتحدة من بين أسرع الإقتصادات نمواً في العالم. فقد وضعت الإمارات العربية المتحدة نفسها كمركز لرجال الأعمال في المنطقة بأسرها. فمع وجود البنية التحتية والمرافق التجارية المتطورة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع مزيج حيوي للموارد البشرية والمالية ساهمت في وضع متميز للإمارات مكنتها من الإستفادة من الفرص المتاحة في الإقتصاد العالمي الجديد. ونحن نسعى للإستفادة من هذه الفرص.

أنشئ المكتب الخاص من قبل الشيخ سعيد بن أحمد آل مكتوم للإستثمار مباشرة في الفرص التجارية المتاحة في المنطقة والتي تلبي معايير مكتب الإستثمار الخاص .

بإستفادة من الخبرة العالية لفريق إدارة “المكتب” كان هدفنا إستقطاب مشاريع الأعمال الذكية والطموحة وتقييم جدواها الإقتصادية ودراسة مكانتها السوقية من حيث الفوائد والمخاطر .

إستراتيجيتنا إستهداف القطاعات والأسواق التي تمتلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة فيها ميزة تنافسية كبيرة ومميزة مثل قطاع السياحة و العقارات ووسائل الإعلام، والتكنولوجيا والخدمات المصرفية.

مهمتنا

إن مهمة المكتب هو خلق محفظة إستثمارية متنوعة ومربحة من خلال الإستثمار المباشر في المشاريع التجارية الجديدة أو القائمة ، والتي يتم اختيارها من خلال عمليات تقييم استثمارية صارمة .

أعمالنا

نقوم بإعداد البحوث المستمرة للسوق ومتابعة المشاريع التجارية في مختلف القطاعات. وبعد اختيار مجموعة متميزة من المشاريع نقوم بدراستها وتقييمها .

وبمجرد إنتهاء مرحلة التقييم و الموافقة على مشروع الإستثمار ، تبدأ مرحلة تنفيذ الأعمال و في هذه المرحلة لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يقدم الإستشارات الإدارية والحلول الإستراتيجية لضمان دخول الأسواق الناجحة والمستدامة من حيث تدفق الإيرادات.

وبالنسبة للمستثمرين أصحاب المشاريع التي ليست ضمن قطاعات صناعتنا المفضلة أو التي لا تستوفي معايير الإستثمار لدينا ، فإننا نساعدهم من خلال الإستفادة من موقعنا على شبكة واسعة من الإتصالات في المنطقة، حيث قمنا بمساعدة بعض الشركات في الحصول على شركاء إستراتيجيين للإستثمار ، وبالتالي فان عملنا قائم على تحفيز الاستثمار والربط بين الأفكار والمعارف والموارد لتحقيق أرباح إقتصادية عالية .

Find More

Private Office Activities

Introduction

Among the fastest growing economies in the world, the UAE has positioned itself as the business hub for the entire region. Having the most advanced infra- structure and business facilities in the region, combined with a vibrant blend of human and financial resources, the UAE is well placed to take advantage of opportunities in the new global economy. We seek to capitalize on these opportunities.

The Private Office was established by His Highness Sheikh Saeed bin Ahmed Al Maktoum to directly invest in potential business opportunities in the region which meets the private office investment criteria.

Leveraging on the wealth of expertise of the Private Office’s management team, we aim to attract smart and ambitious business projects, thoroughly evaluate their market potential and comprehensively assess their potential and risk.

Our strategy targets sectors and markets where the United Arab Emirates has a distinctive and significant competitive advantage such as tourism, real estate, media, technology, and banking.

Mission

The Office’s mission is to create a diversified and profitable investment portfolio by directly investing in new or existing business ventures, which are selected through rigorous business evaluation process.

What we do

We continuously research the market pursuing promising business ventures in various sectors. The short listed ventures undergo the process of project identification and evaluation.

Once the business plan evaluation phase in concluded and the project has been approved for investments, the business execution phase starts. At this stage, our experienced team provides management consultancy and strategic solutions to ensure a successful market entry and sustainable revenue stream.

On projects which are not within our preferred industry sectors or which do not meet our investment criteria, we still add value by leveraging on our wide network of contacts in the region, where we assist businesses in obtaining strategic and investment partners, hence acting as a catalyst, providing the link between the right people, ideas, knowledge and resources to bring about the strongest possible outcome.

Find More